Manage Your Profile

Created on:
Updated on:

From your profile, you can update your contact information, respond to scheduling requests, and set blockouts for yourself. You can also view email and access teams, tags, help, and settings.

To access your profile, tap your photo from the Sidebar or the the upper right corner of My Schedule.

Find profile

People with Scheduler permissions and higher can edit other people's profiles.

From your profile page, you can take several actions.

  1. Tap to switch churches if you have linked accounts.
  2. Tap Edit to edit contact info, update your photo, or change notification preferences.
  3. Tap to view your Teams or Tags. From the Teams page, you can update team assignments and scheduling preferences. You need at least Scheduler permissions to see tags.
  1. Choose a tab to view your own schedule or subscribe to your serving calendar, set blockout dates, or view sent and received messages. 
  2. Access support and documentation.
  3. From Settings, you can update notifications, dark mode settings, or log out of Services.

You can only view your own schedule and block out dates from the profile. To access your household schedule, go to the My Schedule page.

Was this article helpful?
29 out of 62 found this helpful