Services LIVE allows you to step through your plan in real time to keep track of timing, see your item notes during the service, and stay in sync. You can use LIVE from Services web or the mobile app.
Only Editors and Administrators can control LIVE by default, but other people can be given control from Services Settings.
In the iOS Services mobile app, launch Services LIVE from a plan by tapping the Services LIVE icon.
If you have notifications enabled for the Services app on your mobile device:
- You'll receive push notifications about LIVE if you leave the app or if your screen is locked.
- If you close LIVE in the app to view something else in Services, you will not receive notifications.
See the Services LIVE article for more information.