Saved User Logins

Created on:
Updated on:

Saved users are now saved directly to your device, which allows you to share the same login information on both the web and in the mobile app.

When you first log in to the mobile app, you are prompted to save your login.

If you need to log in as multiple users, you can save each email and password combination as a Saved User to avoid having to type them when you want to switch accounts.

When you need to log in to the mobile app, tap Saved Users to access your saved login information and automatically log in.

Login
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 6 found this helpful